Public Policy Series

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Chandler Chamber of Commerce will hold its Public Policy Series. For more information, visit the Chandler Chamber of Commerce's website at www.chandlerchamber.com.

More Chandler Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Chamber 101 Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 7:30am
Thursday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 7:30am
Thursday Lunch Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 11:45am
Ribbon Cutting for American Family Insurance Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Friday Morning Leads Group meeting Friday, Aug 25, 2017 @ 7:30am
Small Business Counseling Friday, Aug 25, 2017 @ 9:00am
Monday Morning Leads Group meeting Monday, Aug 28, 2017 @ 7:30am
Tuesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 7:30am
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 7:30am
Wednesday- Ocotillo Lunch Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 11:45am
Wednesday Lunch Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 11:45am
Thursday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 @ 7:30am
Thursday Lunch Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 @ 11:45am
Friday Morning Leads Group meeting Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Small Business Counseling Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 9:00am
Monday Morning Leads Group meeting Monday, Sep 4, 2017 @ 7:30am
Tuesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 7:30am
WIL Committee Meeting Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 7:30am
Wednesday Lunch Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 11:45am
Wednesday- Ocotillo Lunch Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 11:45am
Thursday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 7:30am
Thursday Lunch Leads Group Chandler Chamber meeting Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 11:45am
Young Executive Series Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Friday Morning Leads Group meeting Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 7:30am