Coffee & Connections

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 7:00am
The Glendale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Coffee & Connections. Join the Glendale Chamber of Commerce and our host A Shot of Java - The Coffee Shop with Heart for our April Coffee & Connections. This special networking event is a great way to meet with other Chamber members and make new connections, all before lunch! For more information, visit the Glendale Chamber of Commerce's website at www.glendaleazchamber.org.

More Glendale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 7:00am
Glendale Chamber of Commerce First Friday Networking Breakfast Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 @ 7:00am
'Hike-n-Learn' at Thunderbird Conservation Park Friday, Jun 9, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 @ 7:00am
Glendale Chamber of Commerce Business After Hours Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 7:00am
Friends & Family Fun Night Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Glendale Chamber of Commerce Coffee & Connections Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 @ 7:00am
Glendale Chamber of Commerce First Friday Networking Breakfast Friday, Jul 7, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 @ 7:00am
Chamber Comedy Night Friday, Jul 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 7:00am
Glendale Chamber of Commerce Business After Hours Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 @ 7:00am