Business Over Breakfast

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 7:00am
The Glendale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Business Over Breakfast. The Glendale Chamber's hosts a weekly Business Over Breakfast event! This weekly event is a great opportunity for members to come together over breakfast, make new connections, hear from excellent speakers, exchange leads and referrals and build relationships to help grow your business. The event will be held at Cucina Tagliani which provides us a private setting to allow for maximum connections and features a hot breakfast. For more information, visit the Glendale Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.glendaleazchamber.org.

More Glendale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 7:00am
West Valley Biz 2 Biz Expo 2017 Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 7:00am
First Friday Networking Breakfast Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 @ 7:00am
18th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament Friday, Sep 15, 2017 @ 6:30am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 7:00am
Coffee & Connections Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 7:00am
Human Resource Landmines and How to Avoid Them Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 7:00am
First Friday Networking Breakfast Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:00am
Friends & Family Fun Night Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 7:00am