Back to the Movies

Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
The North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce will hold its Back to the Movies at North Canyon H.S. Performing Arts Auditorium. For more information, visit the North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.chamberorganizer.com.

More North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
August Signature Education Lunch Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 11:00am
Get To Know Your Chamber Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 4:00pm
NPCC Ambassadors Meeting Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Paradise Valley Football Fundraiser Golf Tournament Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 @ 7:30am
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 5:00pm
August Chamber Mix and Mingle at Mellow Mushroom Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
August Business Resource & Networking Luncheon at Bourbon Jack's Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 11:00am
September Signature Education Lunch at Tommy Bahama's Restaurant Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 11:00am
Get To Know Your Chamber Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 4:00pm
NPCC Ambassadors Meeting Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 6:15pm
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
September Chamber Mix and Mingle at Sandbar Mexican Grill Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Resource & Networking Luncheon Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 11:00am
October Signature Education Lunch Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 11:00am
Get To Know Your Chamber Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
NPCC Ambassadors Meeting Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 6:15pm
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 @ 5:00pm
October Chamber Mix and Mingle Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Resource & Networking Luncheon Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 11:00am