Welcome to the Mesa Chamber: Member Orientation

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Mesa Chamber of Commerce will hold its Welcome to the Mesa Chamber: Member Orientation. Join us the Mesa Chamber Member Orientation! These smaller group focused oriantation sessions will allow staff, Ambassadors and others to work with you to get the most benefit from your chamber membership. For more information, visit the Mesa Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.mesachamber.org.

More Mesa Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Downtown Summer Art Market Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 7:30am
Women's Business Connection- 2017 Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 11:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Time - Dental Care of Mesa Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lunch Mob - On The Border Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 11:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Morning Mixer --- Red Mountain Medical center Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
13th Annual Run for Ryan House Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 @ 8:30am
Downtown Mesa Festival of the Arts Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 @ 10:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 7:30am
Non-Profit Vitality Council Meeting Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 8:00am