Lunch Mob: Planet Sub/Mesa Grand

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Mesa Chamber of Commerce will hold its Lunch Mob: Planet Sub/Mesa Grand at Mesa Grand Shopping Center. They offer an eclectic selection of fresh ingredients on made from scratch, oven baked bread. For more information, visit the Mesa Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.mesachamber.org.

More Mesa Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 7:30am
Women's Business Connection- 2017 Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 11:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Time - Corporate Center @ Val Vista Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
LUNG FORCE Walk Kick off Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Morning Live Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 6:45am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Morning Mixer - AT Still Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 4:00pm