Government Relations and Transportation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Tempe Chamber of Commerce will hold its Government Relations and Transportation Committee Meeting at TCH - The Centers for Habilitation. For more information, visit the Tempe Chamber of Commerce's website at https://tempechamber.org.

More Tempe Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 11:45am
Business After Hours Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Owners Forum Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Ambassador Committee Meeting Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Government Relations and Transportation Committee Meeting Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Women in Business Council Meeting Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 11:45am
Military Affairs Committee Meeting Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 @ 11:30am
Business Before Hours Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business Development Council Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 11:45am
Business After Hours Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Owners Forum Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Ambassador Committee Meeting Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Government Relations and Transportation Committee Meeting Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Women in Business Council Meeting Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 11:45am
Military Affairs Committee Meeting Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 11:30am
Business Before Hours Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business Development Council Meeting Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 11:45am
Business After Hours Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Owners Forum Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 8:00am