April Business Resource & Networking Luncheon

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 11:00am
The North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce will hold its April Business Resource & Networking Luncheon. For more information, visit the North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce's website at www.northphoenixchamber.com.

More North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
November Business Resource & Networking Luncheon Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:00am
Business Breakfast Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 7:30am
Get To Know Your Chamber Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 4:00pm
NPCC Ambassadors Meeting Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
December NPCC Holiday Party Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Golf Committee Meeting Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
WORKSHOP: Elevate Your Marketing With Video Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
WORKSHOP: Elevate Your Marketing With Video Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Surprise Fine Art & Wine Festival Friday, Jan 12, 2018 @ 10:00am
Surprise Fine Art & Wine Festival Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 @ 10:00am
Surprise Fine Art & Wine Festival Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 @ 10:00am
Carefree Fine Art & Wine Festival Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 10:00am
Carefree Fine Art & Wine Festival Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 @ 10:00am
Carefree Fine Art & Wine Festival Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
WORKSHOP: Elevate Your Marketing With Video Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm