Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 @ 11:45am
The Tempe Chamber of Commerce will hold its Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting at Boulders on Broadway. For more information, visit the Tempe Chamber of Commerce's website at https://tempechamber.org.

More Tempe Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Coffee Connection 1 Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business After Hours Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Owners Forum Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:45am
Government Relations and Transportation Committee Meeting Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Women in Business Council Meeting Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Tempe Professional Development Network - Tom Dreesen Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
Ambassador Committee Meeting Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Coffee Connection 1 Leads Group meeting Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 7:30am
Military Affairs Committee Meeting Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 11:30am
Membership 101 Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 @ 10:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 11:45am
Business Development Council Meeting Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Before Hours in Landings Credit Union Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 7:30am
Coffee Connection 1 Leads Group meeting Friday, Dec 22, 2017 @ 7:30am
Business After Hours Friday, Dec 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business Owners Forum Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 3 Leads Group meeting Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 @ 11:45am
Government Relations and Transportation Committee Meeting Monday, Jan 1, 2018 @ 8:00am
Women in Business Council Meeting Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 8:00am
Coffee Connection 1 Leads Group meeting Monday, Jan 8, 2018 @ 7:30am
Military Affairs Committee Meeting Monday, Jan 8, 2018 @ 11:30am
Membership 101 Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 10:00am
Business Development Council Meeting Monday, Jan 15, 2018 @ 8:00am
Business Before Hours in Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine & Health Sciences Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 @ 7:30am