Business Over Breakfast

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 7:00am
The Glendale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Business Over Breakfast. The Glendale Chamber's hosts a weekly Business Over Breakfast event! This weekly event is a great opportunity for members to come together over breakfast, make new connections, hear from excellent speakers, exchange leads and referrals and build relationships to help grow your business. The event will be held at Cucina Tagliani which provides us a private setting to allow for maximum connections and features a hot breakfast. For more information, visit the Glendale Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.glendaleazchamber.org.

More Glendale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 7:00am
Katy Perry Witness: The Tour Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 7:00am