NPCC Ambassadors Meeting

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce will hold its NPCC Ambassadors Meeting. The North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are on the forefront of all new and existing member relations. The group provides support and guidance to help strengthen member involvement by promoting events and educating members on how to get the most out of their Chamber membership. The Ambassadors fall under the leadership of the combined Events & Fundraising and Membership Committees. For more information, visit the North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.chamberorganizer.com.

More North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
WORKSHOP: Elevate Your Marketing With Video Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
WORKSHOP: Elevate Your Marketing With Video Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Surprise Fine Art & Wine Festival Friday, Jan 12, 2018 @ 10:00am
Surprise Fine Art & Wine Festival Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 @ 10:00am
Surprise Fine Art & Wine Festival Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 @ 10:00am
Carefree Fine Art & Wine Festival Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 10:00am
Carefree Fine Art & Wine Festival Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 @ 10:00am
Carefree Fine Art & Wine Festival Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
WORKSHOP: Elevate Your Marketing With Video Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm