Welcome to the Mesa Chamber: Member Orientation

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Mesa Chamber of Commerce will hold its Welcome to the Mesa Chamber: Member Orientation. Join us the Mesa Chamber Member Orientation! These smaller group focused oriantation sessions will allow staff, Ambassadors and others to work with you to get the most benefit from your chamber membership. For more information, visit the Mesa Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.mesachamber.org.

More Mesa Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Non-Profit Vitality Council Meeting Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Annual Golf Tournament Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 7:00am
Mesa Young Professionals' Monthly Meeting Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Mesa Chamber Government Affairs Council meeting Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 @ 7:30am
Downtown Mesa Festival of the Arts Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 10:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
Taste of Mesa Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Fiesta Region Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Riverview Region Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Central Mesa Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Coffee Time Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mesa Young Professionals' Lunch Bunch Monday, Jan 1, 2018 @ 11:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Falcon Region Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 7:30am
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Gateway Region Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Mesa Chamber Networking Group- Superstition Region Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 7:30am