Friends & Family Fun Night

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The Glendale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Friends & Family Fun Night. Join the Glendale Chamber of Commerce for our Friends & Family Fun Night at Dave & Buster’s! This is a social evening filled with fun, games and a cash bar! Numerous activities and games throughout the evening including: virtual bowling, giant connect four and jenga, cornhole challenge, arcade games and much more. For more information, visit the Glendale Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.glendaleazchamber.org.

More Glendale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 7:00am
First Friday Networking Breakfast Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 7:00am
Free Holiday Concert at Midwestern University Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at Gila River Arena Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at Gila River Arena Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 7:00am
5th Annual Holiday Mixer Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Poinsettia Tea Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 7:00am
Katy Perry Witness: The Tour Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 7:00am
Business Over Breakfast Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 7:00am