Chamber Connections at Joe's Real BBQ

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Gilbert Chamber of Commerce will hold its Chamber Connections at Joe's Real BBQ. Enjoy lunch and conversation with local professionals! This informal gathering is a fun way to share conversation with other professionals while learning more about businesses and services within our community. Come prepared to meet new friends and build lasting relationships. No agenda; no script - just good food, great company, and friendly conversation. For more information, visit the Gilbert Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.gilbertaz.com.

More Gilbert Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Gateway Bank 10 Year Anniversary Ribbon Cutting Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 11:30am
Public Policy Speakers' Series - Town Manager Patrick Banger Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Chamber Accelerator - Putting Your Membership on the Fast Track to Success Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 7:30am
22nd Annual Gilbert Community Excellence Awards Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Good Government Buzz Session with Maricopa County Supervisors Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Zappone's 5-Year Anniversary Ribbon Cutting Monday, Dec 4, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Holiday Open House Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Public Policy Speakers' Series - Councilmembers Peterson, Ray, & Cook Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Chamber Connections Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
Good Government Buzz Session with Gilbert Town Leaders Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 @ 7:30am
Good Government Buzz Session with Higley Unified School District Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 7:30am
Chamber Connections at Main Event Entertainment Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 11:30am
Public Policy Speakers' Series Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Chinese Auction Benefit Dinner Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Chamber Accelerator - Putting Your Membership on the Fast Track to Success Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 7:30am