Education & Work Force Coalition Committee Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 3:00pm
The Chandler Chamber of Commerce will hold its Education & Work Force Coalition Committee Meeting. For more information, visit the Chandler Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.chandlerchamber.com.

More Chandler Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Tuesday Morning Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 7:30am
Coffee with the Mayor 2018 Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 8:00am
Ask an Expert Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Ribbon Cutting for American InterContinental University Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Wednesday Morning Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 7:30am
Economic Update Series Luncheon Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 11:30am
Wednesday Lunch Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 11:45am
Wednesday-Ocotillo Lunch Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 11:45am
Ribbon Cutting for Lenny's Burger Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Thursday Morning Leads Group meeting Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 7:30am
Chamber 101 Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 7:30am
Ribbon Cutting - 7th Annual Ultimate Event @ FORM Prosperity Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Friday Morning Leads Group meeting Friday, Apr 27, 2018 @ 7:30am
Public Policy Series Friday, Apr 27, 2018 @ 8:00am
Ribbon Cutting at Gravity Extreme Zone Friday, Apr 27, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Monday Morning Leads Group meeting Monday, Apr 30, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wake Up Chandler Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:30am
Women In Leadership Luncheon Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 11:30am
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday Morning Leads Group Chandler Chamber Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:30am
Education & Work Force Coalition Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Ask an Expert Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 12:00pm