Signature Education Lunch with guest speaker Sean O'Neil

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 11:00am
The North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce will hold its Signature Education Lunch with guest speaker Sean O'Neil. For more information, visit the North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.chamberorganizer.com.

More North Phoenix Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Chamber Mix and Mingle Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Business Resource & Networking Luncheon Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 @ 11:00am
Business Breakfast at Holiday Inn North Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 @ 7:30am
Signature Education Lunch with Jenean Merkel Perelstein Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 @ 11:00am
Get To Know Your Chamber Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 @ 4:00pm
NPCC Ambassadors Meeting Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Golf Committee Meeting Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Chamber Mix and Mingle Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Business Resource & Networking Luncheon Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 @ 11:00am
Business Breakfast at Holiday Inn North Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 @ 7:30am
Signature Education Lunch with MaddieRose Holler - Miss Arizona 2017 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Get To Know Your Chamber Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 @ 4:00pm
NPCC Ambassadors Meeting Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Golf Committee Meeting Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
PVCC 30th Anniversary Gala Dinner Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
NPCC Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Chamber Mix and Mingle Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
NPCC Charity Golf Classic - A Tournament with a Twist Friday, Apr 20, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Business Resource & Networking Luncheon Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 11:00am